Miami, It’s Been Fun

So like I promised here are a few shots I got while home in Miami. Just a quick warning, these were all done on my phone at very random times. So they  may not be the best shots, but you get the essence of what I’m trying to capture at the time. Nothing but blue skies and a chill vibe. And the endless beach of course!

Miami Beach

Miami Beach

Miami Sunset While Driving

Miami Sunset While Driving

Miami Beach

Summer on Miami Beach

Miami Beach Empty

Empty Miami Beach in the morning

Miami Beach from the Airplane

Miami Beach from the Airplane

Sorry if most of the shots are at the beach. It’s just that I can’t help but go to the beach every time I’m back home. The beach is my place of solace. Something about the sound of the ocean, surrounded by cool blue water, and the rhythmic waves always puts me a trance. It was a lovely getaway, but it’s time to head back to work and back to the New York grind.

See you back in New York,

Kay Wanderz

Leave a Reply

