New Adventures & Endeavors

It’s official, this little lady is writing for a real website. I’m so excited to share with you guys my new project. I just submitted my second post for a website called Firstklassbreakfast.com

20131028-092922.jpg

I’m the new writer for the Pop Culture Round Up. Meaning I’ll be posting some major things that happen in pop culture every week on Sundays. Everything from the government shutdown to Kim and Kanye’s engagement. This was almost too perfect, because I tend to read about all these things every morning online as a breakfast ritual anyways.

This will be the first time that I have ever written anything under my real name. The fear that I had towards being criticized is no longer gonna hold me back. Putting yourself out there is always a hard thing to do, because our pride is one of the most difficult things to let go. This is such an exciting and scary moment in my life, but I’m going full steam ahead. I came to New York with a mission, and this project is taking me one step closer to getting there.

Keep chasing, keep dreaming, keep wandering,

Kay Wanderz

PS. You can now follow me on blog spot. The link is below.

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/10690931/?claim=z2ff8mdm9tu”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

